Beware – Satanic Chocolate

It’s evil! Evil, I say! If you see it, run!

85 thoughts on “Beware – Satanic Chocolate

  1. Huh? I thought dairy free chocolate have been around since it got discovered. They added milk to the recipes later.Or am I missing the point?

  2. Oh no! If we're watching nothing, that means it was all a ruse by the lycan to get us to expose our throats!:yikes:

  3. Yay! She's a familiar. Who's her witch?Remi, I tried putting NS2 as the theme for this page but I'm not sure it worked for me. How's it look?

Have Your Say:

