Virtual Friends

Virtual Cois

Virtual Tilla

Virtual Mart

Couldn’t resist.

77 thoughts on “Virtual Friends

  1. You can make Cois growl by touching his head and he'll sit if you pat his bum.Tilla can be taken out of her basket and fed as well as played with.Mart can get on his wheel but the little sod won't get off for me.:lol:

  2. You can make Cois growl by touching his head and he'll sit if you pat his bum.Tilla can be taken out of her basket and fed as well as played with.Mart can get on his wheel but the little sod won't get off for me.By Furie, # 22. September 2007, 00:07:32

    😆 They're sooo cute :love:Great idea Mik! :yes:

  3. she hates everything that looks like a rat… she even gets freaked out over the pictures… :sst: same case goes for me whenever i see butterfly

  4. :sst: Because he told me on a PM :right:PS: This post on my watchlist shows Cois walking around and I can't help make him howl at the moon 😛

  5. I'm on a puter to check out my blog, and I had to come here to play with Tilla, Clint and Mart :left::lol::lol:I have to get some of these:lol:

Have Your Say:

