Ooooo Pretty… Yet Somehow Familiar…

Originally posted by Esato:

Exclusive to Verizon Wireless, the Voyager by LG sports a large external touch-screen and opens laterally to reveal a full QWERTY keypad, giving customers a choice on how they access the phoneโ€™s features. Sleek, stylish and shiny, the innovative LG Voyager comes packed with the hottest services to satisfy any mobile multimedia addict, including HTML browser, full V CAST-capabilities โ€“ including V CAST Mobile TV, V CAST Music, with the ability to play .mp3, .wma and unprotected .aac files, and V CAST Video. These capabilities, coupled with high-speed wireless broadband access, make downloading music on-the-go quick and easy. With all these features, for customers who purchase The Voyager by LG who want to download music, take pictures and do so much more than talk with this stylish device, there is a removable microSD memory slot that holds up to 8 GB of memory.

Seems like someone’s been reading up on my requirements for a phone… I’ll expect my cheque in the mail LG. ๐Ÿ˜ก

69 thoughts on “Ooooo Pretty… Yet Somehow Familiar…

  1. Pity about the 'exclusive to Verizon' bit i guess, although it's still not for me. This post never showed up in my watches at all.

  2. Actually, that was just me being early. Interesting bug, though – me commenting didn't mark it as read when i refreshed my Watches, so it appeared.

  3. Carol – No, it's just very much like the design I discussed on Fan's page. Spookily so.Rose – It is pretty, as is the Armani, but neither have enough inside to keep me interested. This edges it out with the qwerty keyboard.Dan – You don't like anything ya weirdo.Clint – If I upgrade before you I'm gonna have to send you my current one I think. You can get unlocks in South Africa easily yeah?

  4. Yip.. easy unlocks.. but i probably won't upgrade if i can get a internet connection with mobile and laptop..:D a little costlier but no monthly fees..

  5. ๐Ÿ˜† It's been a problem since the last update mate. A very big problem for my group. Not so much for Mart's group.

  6. You haven't seen my group? it's called 'Group not Found' and it's usually invisible.. You signed me up for WHAT?! I'm not gay! :irked: I'm perfectly usually melancholic.. :happy:

Have Your Say:

