Facebook Stalker

For those who can’t watch Youtube videos, the lyrics are sung to the tune of Hero by Enrique Iglesias.

Would you poke if I sent you a poke?
Or would you run and never poke back?
Is it weird that I know your hobbies?
Will you be my friend tonight?

Would you tremble if I kissed your pics?
Or would you laugh? Oh please tell me this?
Why do I hide from the one I love?
Will you learn my name tonight?

I can be your Facebook stalker.
I can click away the pain.
I’ll be on your wall forever.
You can’t take my mouse away.

Is it true they’ve got Facebook in high school?
And your sis looks a lot like you?
Now would you mind if I asked her out?
When I’m 40 she’ll be 34!

I can be your Facebook stalker.
I can click away the pain.
I’ll be on your wall forever.
You can’t take my mouse away.

I just want to add you…
I just want to add you…
Oh yeah!

Why do I hide from the one I love?
Will you call the cops tonight?

I can be your Facebook stalker.
I can click away the pain.
I’ll be on your wall forever.
You can’t take my mouse away.

I can be your stalker…
I can click away the pain.
I’ll be on your wall forever.
You can’t take my mouse away.
You can’t take my mouse away.

I can be your stalker…

34 thoughts on “Facebook Stalker

  1. I think it's funny enough to get people interested so it can get the message across. The people it's aimed at are the sort of age that would ignore all the warnings they're given. This might actually get through to them before they realise it's a warning.

  2. :sing: I can be your Opera stalker.I can click away the pain.I'll be in your shoutbox forever.You can't take my phone away! :sing: Dedicated to all the women here. :insane:

  3. you know… i was trying to sing with that lyrics… but somehow i couldn't stop giggling πŸ˜† yes it is a bit scary at some point, weirdos on the net… i remember Mik told me about Angus. i did click the link on Issy's post… that's definitely scary :insane:

  4. πŸ˜† How many rebels would sing Julio Inglesias? Try parodying "Juke box Hero", by… by… :eyes: oh, shit! I can't remember! :yikes:

  5. Clearly an insightful remark about the emptiness of Facebook's soul as it tries to hide its shame under a thin cloak of targeted advertisements.

  6. Pingback: Weird Facebook Guys | The Dark Furie

Have Your Say:

