You, Boy! What Day Is It?

Yesterday was perfect. Perfect food, perfect woman, perfect atmosphere. Everything went well.

Kim loved her presents. Christmas dinner was the best meal we've cooked in recent memory and we didn't eat too much either. We went for a slow walk around the town after dinner. It was deserted as expected. The sky was every colour under the sun. Wish I'd brought a camera to take a photo. The rest of the day we spent snuggling up together and watching DVDs. Doesn't sound like much does it? But it was my best Christmas and one of the best days of my life.

I hope you all had even half as good a day as I did. Merry Christmas folks.

18 thoughts on “You, Boy! What Day Is It?

  1. :happy: i'm really happy for you guys… It sounds like you had a lovely Christmas. You two really deserved some happiness, peace and satisfaction :happy:

  2. Yeah, but we both left them at home yesterday. I dunno. Part of it was that we've got new ones coming, but I think part was that we just wanted to be alone with each other and no distractions.When we were in my hometown we used to go for walks in the middle of the night and talk about everything. We've stopped doing that here cause it's so bad in this town. It was nice this time though, cause there were less people than we used to see at midnight.

  3. Thanks all. Nope, there's a new phone on it's way, so this one's feeling a little left out now, cause I'm just looking for applications for the new one. Dunno what I'm gonna do with it when the new one arrives. 😦

Have Your Say:

