All The Eights

This month a baby was celebrated across the world simply for being born. Hailey Jo Hauer, was born weighing 8 pounds, 8 ounces on the 8th of August 2008 (8-8-08). That’s all the eights. Congratulations go to the parents on the birth of their little girl, and the publicity she’s received due to a coincidence.

While I’m at it I’d like to extend my commiserations to the mother of any baby that gets this publicity on the 9th of September next year. I’m sure the stitches will be out in no time.
:insane:

34 thoughts on “All The Eights

  1. :yuck: No way. The date of my birthday for example is the 30th, so my Golden birthday was when I turned 30 on the 30th. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Not a clue. I also don't know why Kerst is asking how tall a baby is or why Darko is kicking out with no eyes… :left:

  3. Ah, that'd be my 12th then. :D.*realises Darko is the yellow eyed demon and calls Sam and Dean Winchester to destroy him*

Have Your Say:

