George

So, I was browsing round this site and found myself on the page of a member with the username GeorgeClooneyLookalike. Raising an eyebrow at his claim I headed for his albums. After all, if he really looks like a celebrity he’ll have posted photos to prove it. Half expecting to find photos of George Clooney blatantly taken from films and television being passed off as himself, the last thing I expected was the single photo in his albums.

Bizarre photo or a commentary on George Clooney’s acting skills?
*looks down, raises eyebrows to look at readers while still facing down*
Judge for yourself.
๐Ÿ™„

85 thoughts on “George

  1. Maybe it's like one of those Magic Eye things where you try to see the picture of the dolphin, or something, amongst all the fuzzy patterns, only with this, we're supposed to see a picture of George in the grain of the wood …Actually, that avatar of his looks like a photo of a young George Harrison …Well … at least he's not Georgeist!

  2. To be honest I think he looks like a Wham! reject actually ๐Ÿ™„ Not like me and Kimby, we're Kiss rejects ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. It's me! Not sure I approve of the Wham reference :irked: but it was taken in 1989!Suprisingly I don't look anything like George Clooney (1989 or now), it is my attempt at self effacing humour. I have changed it to something a little less wooden, but only just.

  4. Nigh scopes … ?You're not board of talking about wood already, are you?It's just that … people aren't lumbering along anymore trying to come up with wood puns. Or have we all become stumped all of a sudden? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have Your Say:

