Horrible

I received an inbox message today with the subject line reading “horrible”.

Originally posted by Ferozdoshab:

hi furie,

i would like chat with you because i want to know how terrible are you

Gee thanks for that, kid. You really know how to make a guy feel special. You want to know how horrible and terrible I am? Fine. I’m horrible and terrible enough to answer your message publically while using your member name too.

I really wouldn’t have done so if I didn’t have the sneaking suspicion you’d mistaken me for a girl and a mistranslation meant you wanted to know how “naughty” I am. Trust me, even if I were a girl, that’s not the way to start a conversation, no matter what your vast collection of magazines say.

34 thoughts on “Horrible

  1. I'd say he should buy himself a new dictionary that translates the words better. Just imagining: "Ooh baby, please don't stop… that's so terrible!" πŸ˜†

  2. Do you think he really wants to encourage him? :yikes: Pretty soon Mik will need a security detail for personal protection. πŸ™„

  3. Must be loading bird shot. Maybe you are a woman after all.Β Β A mans shotgun says ku-klux when you load it. :headbang: I think you should pm him the ripped nip, Mik! πŸ˜†

  4. That sounds like it'd only encourage this guy … :lol:"How horrible are you, Mik? Ooh … a ripped nipple!" πŸ˜‰

Have Your Say:

