Vengeance – The Truth About Kitty

You think you know someone. They’re your friend and trusted advisor, a long lost member of your family. You know enough about their hobbies to think of them as a regular person – the biker and the photographer. That’s as normal as a kitty can get, right?

You think you know someone and then they betray you, passing falsehoods about you around the site. Rage burns deep within you. You start to make your plans, tasting the phantom of vengeance yet to come. The wheels start turning and it gets closer and closer.

You think you know someone and then you plant cameras in their bedroom to find out just how perverted they really are.

Still think you know someone?
:p

45 thoughts on “Vengeance – The Truth About Kitty

  1. How absolutely embarrassing!! :irked:*grumbles and finds the hidden cameras and destroys them*All right folks… go home… there's nothing more to see here… go on! :left:

  2. I thought it was you Mik that tied her down, that's why I said shame on you. :pOh my Kitty, did you see your username? :yikes:

  3. Revenge can be so sweet. Especially when it hits unexpectedly. :yes: I'll get him for it Carol, you know it. ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Well you'd best get started then. You know where the glue is, and I don't want it covered in glitter at the end. I know what you girls are like. ๐Ÿ˜ก

  5. I'm sorry… putting it back on is just so much harder than cutting it off :awww:I didn't notice that the picture was click-able before now. :up:

  6. By the way, the photo is actually a link to a page giving some quite interesting details on what the photo portrays. I added it because I know some of the idiots on this site would love to accuse me of torturing cats. ๐Ÿ™„

  7. Carol's no longer an angel and the kitty goes down in history as a bondage freak. This was a good vengeance post. :happy:

  8. What? You were the one that cut his penis off and made him a Pink Bunny Troll. ๐Ÿ˜† :awww: Bbbbuutttttt I am an :angel:

  9. Originally posted by Furie:

    Until I get my penis back things like this will keep happening.

    I know the story behind this … but it's still not something you read every day … :eyes: ๐Ÿ˜†

  10. It started with a rousing story about a man travelling in the woods looking for his lost love, cleverly explained why these things are so common here while tying that into the story somewhat, then finished the story letting all know the awful tragedy and (as is my way when I'm being artistic) finishing with the same sentence I began with. But that's another story.

Have Your Say:

