Upcoming

I didn’t realise until recently that the sidebar of this page isn’t visible inside posts I’ve made. While that wouldn’t be a problem on my old page, the majority of people visit this one via links from elsewhere (Twitter, my transitional page, etc) and therefore bypass the sidebar. As such I’m cross-posting this everywhere today. This is an image of the countdown that has been on my sidebar for a couple of days.

The countdown ends on November 12th. I’ll see you here for the grand unveiling.

Have Your Say:

